DJ Tracklists and Cue Sheets

Made Of Love by Ferry Corsten

  • Label: Flashover
  • Released: Monday Feb 9, 2009
  • Unmixed EP
  • EAN: 5413356801910
  • The new single of Ferry’s album Twice In A Blue Moon is Made Of Love. The album version was already supported by all big players in the game.
Made Of Love Cover
Disk 1
by Ferry Corsten remixed by Push released by Flashover
© 2022 - Questions, Comments or Complains