DJ Tracklists and Cue Sheets

Kaleidoscope by DJ Tiësto

  • Label: Musical Freedom
  • Released: Wednesday Oct 7, 2009
  • Unmixed LP
  • EAN: 5414939309274
  • UPC: 5414939309274
  • Tiesto - Kaleidoscope is an artist album in the truest sense. A stunning collection of songs written and recorded in collaboration with a variety of music talents from the worlds of dance, pop and rock: Jónsi Birgisson from Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke from Bloc Party, Nelly Furtado, Calvin Harris, Emily Haines from Metric, to name a few. Say hello to a new Tiesto, who propelled to seek out some of the best musicians around the world to bring you this colorful and shapeshifting album in its best art form.
Kaleidoscope Cover
Disk 1
© 2020 - Questions, Comments or Complains