DJ Tracklists and Cue Sheets

Dusk 2 Dawn by Chephren Blake

  • Label: Lyon Echo
  • Released: Tuesday Aug 18, 2009
  • Mixed Compilation
  • EAN: 844185084901
  • UPC: 844185084901
  • "DUSK 2 DAWN" is potentially the first in a series of great compilations. Included along with tracks from producer Chephren Blake are great selections from Ashley Wallbridge, Meighan Nealon, DJ Cosmo, Tristan Del Ray and many more. Additional quality is in the selection of remixers including Gareth Emery, Kenneth Thomas, Sied van Riel and a handful of others. In the same vein of other great trance compilations Chephren Blake brings a smooth mix of tracks that progress through various states of being. From the driving force of Kenneth Thomas' remix of "Naked" to the chilled out "Bounce Back (To Me)" remix by Caly you're sure to get what you need from "DUSK 2 DAWN".
Dusk 2 Dawn Cover
Disk 1
© 2022 - Questions, Comments or Complains